9 Item(s)

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
July 16, 2019
Enjoying the outdoors now.... By Lisa

We have been using this product in a mozzie magnet for 2 year now at our cottage and what a huge improvement - we can now sit outside comfortably

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
June 3, 2019
Excellent product By Deb

I have used this product for 3 years and it still amazes me with how many mosquitoes and black flies it eliminates. I just wish it were able to catch them all.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
June 1, 2019
mosquito attractant By don

These work great in the mosquito magnets and also in other units as bait for insects

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
August 7, 2018
Good for the price By B

Been using these for a while. Work well with the Mosquito Magnet. Decent price for a six pack. Good delivery.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
July 26, 2018
Enjoy your yard bug free By canuck

We have had a mosquito Magnet since they first came out about 25 years ago.They work great, never be without one.. Trick is to keep the machine clean and clear of spyder webs and away from dusty areas.Setup a new one this year with the bait and got 2 cups of bugs the first month, no not every bug in the area but it sure got aa lot of them and it is noticeable.Should be just about bug free by Aug 1st.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
July 26, 2018
Enjoy your yard bug free By canuck

The Mosquito magnet when used with this bait is a deadly combo. The first month we setup our new Liberty we have caught 2 cup fulls of dehydrated mosquitos, blackflies and sandflies. My only problem is we did not get it setup early enough and had to fight a big hatch. If one can get this machine going in May(northern BC) by the end of July you have very few bugs left. We have had one of these magnets since they first came out about 25 years ago, our original one is still working

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
June 4, 2018
Seems to work By adam

This stuff seems to make a difference. Worth the few extra dollars to keep it up.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
July 5, 2017
I think it works By Mick

Not sure if this is the reason our mosquito's have disappeared or if it is just the unit, but I for one am not taking the chance. I will keep buying the octenol.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
December 14, 2016
By Fredh

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mosquito Magnet® Octenol Attractant - 6 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.