Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
March 25, 2017
love it By marmar

love it! I get to watch the birds come and munch on the feed. I guess they must like it so it's a winner.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
December 27, 2016
Wish I could pull up a chair! By Vbtoni
Purchased one for my mom and one for my hubby for Christmas. An absolute WIN-WIN.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
November 11, 2016
Beautiful Feeder - the birds love it! By lzbelle
I bought the bundle with the feeder, hanger and Lyric seed. The feeder and hanger are very pretty and compliment my outdoor garden area. The seed was very clean and the birds just can't get enough of it.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
October 7, 2013
Amazon Review, Pretty and Functional By
I love watching the birds on my patio eating from this bird feeder. Even when the birds aren't around, this feeder looks like a really pretty lantern hanging down. It's easy to use and seems to be quite sturdy.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
August 21, 2013
Amazon Review, happy birds By
Packaging could have been a little better considering it has glass, but it came in excellent condition. works really well. if you enjoy birds in your yard like i do you will like this feeder. copper color is really nice, really easy to fill. attracts a lot of birds easy perches for them to stand and eat. squirrels do learn how to get the food but that's ok they can share to. pretty feeder.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
May 28, 2013
Amazon Review, Great product By
This is one of the few products that I have reviewed on Amazon's Vine Program that actually delivers on what it says on its product page. It is well made and I had no trouble at all getting the feeder ready to hand outside. I have had it less than a full month and already I am seeing a lot of birds being attracted. The only down side is that, since it is copper, the sun reflects off of it at certain times of the day and I am unable to look at it. This problem was solved when I changed the feeder's location to a shady spot; however, that means the birds could not see it as easily but the squirrels could. Still, I am thoroughly enjoying the feeder!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
May 23, 2013
Amazon Review, So beautiful By
This copper feeder is so beautiful that we commented that we should probably move to a bigger, fancier house! The birds enjoy it, it's easy to fill and is so gorgeous that we're thinking of getting another one for the front of the house.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
May 23, 2013
Amazon Review, Simple yet clever By
Not as heavy as it looks. The material it's made with is just heavy duty enough to not break or bend up the main body in case a jumping squirrels knocks it to the ground. The sides all pull out at the top for easy cleaning and the slide stopper on the top stop squirrels from greedly pulling the top off. So I would give this two thumbs up.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
May 23, 2013
Amazon Review, The best bird feeder I\'ve ever had By
This is a bit pricier than the bird feeder I threw away, but it's very well made and attractive. The copper appearance is very sharp, loading seed into the feeder is very easy, and it's solid, leaving no doubt that it's going to hang fully loaded even in windy weather. And if it fell, I think it would withstand that fall nicely. Birds have had no trouble enjoying the feeder, and it's a classy addition to my backyard pergola. I highly recommend this and am strongly considering buying a matching extra because it's a pretty good value.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
May 22, 2013
Amazon Review By
Got this for my wife as it was a nice fit for the rest of her backyard decor. While it's not brass itself it certainly has the look of antique copper. Mine came to me with one of the panes (which are plastic not glass) dislodged from the housing but it was simple enough to slide back into place. This feeder has four feeding stations and it says it can hold up to 3 lbs of feed although we don't tend to fill it that much. The cap is designe to keep squirrels out and we actually have a chipmunk who gets into our current feeder and this should keep him out as well. While not the fanciest feeder around it certainly looks fancy!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Perky-Pet® Antique Copper Lantern Feeder - 2.5 lb Seed Capacity

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate