Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
December 15, 2016
just right for the winter season By SPICER
I PURCHASED THREE OF NO NO SOLAR HAT SNOW MAN BIRD FEEDERS FOR MY SELF AND KIDS THEY REALLY WORK GREAT AND THE BIRD ARE NON STOP FEEDING, KEEP BIRD FOOD OUT OF THE HEAD SO YOU CAN ENJOY THE LIGHT AT NIGHT
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
December 2, 2016
So festive!! By Mandal3
I purchased two of f these, one for myself and one as a gift. It makes the perfect gift!! So cute and the solar light just makes it more special. The packaging as far as shipping was great, too.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
December 1, 2016
Great gift! By Sandybear
I bought the snowman no-no solar bird feeder and giving them for gifts. I have one and the birds love it. Giving one of them to a 6 year old to get them started with feeding the birds. Great item.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
August 28, 2016
Great Soft Glow and Birds Love It!! By hollyohsnow
This is the 2nd Solar Snow Man Feeder I've purchased... I love the way there is a soft glow over the fresh snow in the Winter... And, the Cardinals and wild birds love feeding on. Holds a fair amount so I'm not filling it every day!! Love this site and the quality of their products.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
December 20, 2015
Good buy, great shipping and customer service! By KAT 1
Bought it for my daughter and family in Maine as gag gift from our cats to hers. Hasn't tried it yet but thinks it's cute!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
December 14, 2015
GREAT GIFT IDEA By Jack
I bought this snowman bird feeder as a birthday present for my neighbor. The delivery was very fast three days from ordering I had it. The birdseed that came with purchase was a bonus. The real perk is that it's my next door neighbor so when I look outside I can also watch the birds. It is very well made and holds alot of seed. Love it!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
February 16, 2013
Amazon Review, Its a birds thumbs up. By
I have it hanging in the back yard. It looks great against the forest and fits into the winter landscape beautifully. Birds use it all day and it holds a lot of sunflower seeds. It lights up at night too! I did not know that when I bought it, it was a pleasant bonus. It is sturdy too. Great addition to my winter bird sanctuary!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
February 1, 2013
Amazon Review, No/No Solar Snowman Bird Feeder. By
Looks great but lets to much seed through the holes. Would recomend to others if asked for my input. Like hanger also.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
January 1, 2013
Amazon Review, Christmas Gift By
I gave this to two very different friends. Both loved it. Nice size and it shows up hanging in the trees.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
December 31, 2012
Amazon Review, Really Cute Feeder! By
This bird feeder is so nice and sooo CUTE! I am thrilled and I am going to order a few more as gifts. It is very well made and nice and big. It holds 2 lbs of black oiled sunflower seed and has a really sturdy chain to use to hang it from the tree and also a handle to carry it or to use to hang it from one of those shepherd hook poles.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Perky-Pet® Solar Hat Snow Man Wild Bird Feeder - 2.25 lb Seed Capacity

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.