Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
April 10, 2019
I HAVE 5 ....... By BIRDS I

BEST ON THE MARKET.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
June 20, 2018
Functional and looks great! By Heather

This feeder is not only very functional, but also looks great in the yard! The birds LOVE IT!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
January 14, 2018
Love this product, as do the birds. By K.H.

This is the third feeder we have had in over 20 years. It is attractive and easy to convert to be used as a pole mounted feeder. (We use a pvc pipe to keep the squirrels away from the seed.) Shipping time was FAST!! Love this product, as do the birds. K. H. Cedar Hill, MO

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
January 12, 2018
Good quality By Grandma from GA

I love this feeder. You can easily flip the type of feed you use in each feeder tube. I would highly recommend this feeder.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
December 28, 2017
Christmas Gift By Joe

Got this as a Christmas present for my father this year. He had asked for a different brand but I thought this one looked better. I was right, my father loved this and declared he would buy more of them. Thanks Perky-Pet

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
December 18, 2017
Happy By Bill

Love it! This bird feeder is made to last. The large dome top protects the seeds from rain dripping down. Very easy to fill with built-in funnel on top of tubes. Can be mounted on a pole or as a hanging feeder. The birds love it. Thank You

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
November 30, 2017
Great Feeder! By thisandthat

This is a wonderful feeder that will last and last. It is our 2nd one and the only reason we have to replace the 1st one is because my wife ran into it when she was mowing - BUT I was able to fix it up so we could still use it. Long lasting and little waste. Great feeder.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
October 6, 2017
Great to combine with a net By snowkone88

Wow! Combined with a net underneath and a rock in the middle, this can stand up to the gusts of wind we get. Our birds love it!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
September 10, 2017
Brid feeder By Dave S

Easy to install and the birds love it

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
July 29, 2017
Birds' Favorite Feeder By Bird Lover

This is my third Top Flight triple tube feeder and they are the birds' favorite.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Perky-Pet® Copper Finish Triple Tube Bird Feeder - 10 lb Seed Capacity

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate