10 Item(s)

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
July 4, 2017
Birds look but don't light and feed. By Lloyd

I bought this feeder for a friend of mine that lives next door to me. I can see the feeder from my front porch. She mentioned that although the feeder is beautiful, she also has the problems that the hummers go up to it, seem to look it over and fly away. I have observed it myself for about two weeks now and she's right, the birds fly up to it, look it over, and fly away. So far not one bird has lit and fed on it yet. I'm at a loss. If anyone has any ideas on what to do about this I would appreciate the advice.

Response From Woodstreambrands
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

We are sorry to hear about this experience, Lloyd, and would be happy to help.

Birds are creatures of habit and can take some time to get used to a new food source.  We recommend removing established feeders temporarily to aid in the transition. Please give our Consumer Relations Team a call at 1-855-PERKYPET (1-855-737-5973) for additional assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
June 23, 2017
Good purchase and attractive feeder. By Lloyd

I bought this as a birthday gift for a friend. She loves it and the hummers seem to love it. It's the most attractive hummingbird feeder I have ever seen and I've seen many of them. The price was also very reasonable.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
July 24, 2016
I love it birds don\'t yet??? By Sugary Too
I love the looks but the birds come and don't land or drink from it they look and leave not one using yet!!?? Everything ordered arrived in good condition!!
Response From Woodstreambrands
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative
We appreciate the time taken to provide this feedback and apologize for the experience. As creatures of habit, birds can take some time to get used to a new feeder in the neighborhood.

Feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-PERKYPET (1-855-737-5973) with any additional questions.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
May 8, 2016
The Hummingbirds Love It! By Debbideee
We received our new Glass Hummingbird feeder two days ago, cleaned and filled it up yesterday and the hummers are using it. Can't ask for anything better! It looks pretty to us and works well for the hummingbirds. We especially like how the little guys can perch on the rests in front of the little flowers, and not have to keep flying while eating.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
August 7, 2014
Feeding ports By
This is the prettiest hummingbird feeder I own but my hummingbirds will not come near it. I think the feeder ports are too deep. I wonder if I could replace the ports. I have not tried to remove them. I've had this feeder for years and have tried it many times and places. They will just not use it.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
July 21, 2014
Amazon Review By
This hummingbird feeder is beautiful and well made! The etched glass is a work of art!!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
April 30, 2014
Amazon Review By
Very nice size. Easy to care for. Very pretty, not like the plastic feeder you buy. Can't wait to put it out.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
January 20, 2013
Amazon Review By
This Hummingbird feeder has a Nice finish, looks good. seeems to have a thick glass container, well made and look good.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
January 10, 2013
Amazon Review By
My sister love that my bird feeder the birds would come and feed and I would be right there by side it and they would come.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
December 15, 2012
Amazon Review, She loved it By
Bought for my mother as an xmas gift and it works great. The hummingbirds are attracted to it, they seem to find it easy to drink out of. it has great detail and easy to fill and hang.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Perky-Pet® Hummingbird Edition Glass Hummingbird Feeder - 24 oz Nectar Capacity

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.