Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
July 28, 2017
does what it says on the tin By ash rocketship

Does exactly what I needed it to and looks pretty good doing it. Wish the fit on our feeder was just a little bit snugger, but it's plenty stable.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
May 14, 2017
More is better By Monika

We already had the poles from a previous order and liked it so much to order more and use them for our Bird Houses and Feeders

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
May 8, 2017
Love our new bird - backyard By Monika

We first bought just 3 of them for our feeders, but quickly ordered more for our bird houses. Easy to put in the ground. Look good. Great for the height

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
October 8, 2016
Birds love it. By Seahawk30
Had to replace an old feeder that the squirels destroyed. Took a couple of days for the birds to come back, but they have returned. Finches, Cardinals, sparrows. Very pleased.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
October 2, 2016
birds love it By aew1
I purchased the feeder pole and feeder and it was so easy to assemble and install. Birds love it, and squirrels have been slowed down by it, although not completely deterred.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
August 21, 2016
Squirrel proof By Msm50
First feeder that truly deters squirrels.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
June 23, 2016
Great Pole By Hummingbird
Have been looking for something like this and just happened on the one at Perky Pet. It goes together easily and I just love it -- so do the birds. It looks really nice in the garden and is just what I wanted.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
June 7, 2016
Easy install By Jimc911
Have had it for two weeks now and it is great, Price is good fast shipping (UPS). I would like the hook area to be a little larger, otherwise good product.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
June 2, 2016
Great product By Frandog
It's been 2 weeks since I've purchased the bird feeder pole for my metal squirrel proof bird feeder, my feeder is metal and has good weight to it and the pole I ordered is perfect, there's no sway when the wind blows my feeder stays planted on top it's high enough off the ground using all the poles even pushed into the ground nearly a foot the deer don't bother my feeder, the coating on the bird pole is thick and durable, the plastic hook that comes with the bird pole is durable as well even though it's plastic, however I would like to see the hook on the end be a deeper make to securely keep a feeder that is lighter than others to stay on the hook otherwise during a windy day it will fall off so far I installed the plastic hook on a wooden circular pole with another metal bird feeder, when full of seed it stays without falling off, overall a great bird pole for the price and its manufacturing no issues installing it, I will be purchasing another very soon.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
May 29, 2016
Great bird feeder! By Candace
I bought this product a couple of weeks ago and I love it! I was concerned about the feral cats in the neighborhood but still wanted to see the birds. So far it works great! I will have to buy a squirrel baffle, though. Overall, though, great feeder pole and easy to install. I did reinforce it a little with some rebar pounded into the ground because we have very sandy soil.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Perky-Pet® Universal Bird Feeder Pole

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.