To help with online shopping during COVID-19, we are offering free shipping on all orders.

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
August 20, 2019
Avoid By Kate

Jar constantly flips upside down.

Response From Woodstreambrands
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

We're sorry to hear the jar is flipping! This can occur when the hanging chain gets tangled. This feeder is covered by our 30-day guarantee and a 1-year replacement policy. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-PERKYPET (1-855-737-5973) for assistance, we're happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
June 16, 2019
Great product. By Tim

Love it. Great price too.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
June 11, 2019
Excellent! By Severn

Orioles were coming to my hummingbird feeder but not the oriole nectar feeder. When I added the jelly feeder, it clearly became their first choice. I only put in half a cup of jelly at a time and clean it every few days. It hasn't been hot yet so the jelly stays near the openings. The hummingbirds don't go to it at all, maybe because of the wide bottom. I did have to add an ant moat to keep ants out.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
May 15, 2019
Happy birds By Bird watcher

Works well. Would order again.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
May 9, 2019
Great Feeder if your Orioles love jelly!!! By Sheila

I have two of these from last year, and am ordering two more! My Orioles just showed up in a group of 12!!! And these are the best for my group because they love jelly, but don't drink much nectar (although I put out nectar feeders also.) I'm going through two 32oz jars a day and the season just started! Wait until the babies come!! Maybe I should order 4 feeders!?! LoL. The jelly doesn't always readily come out of the jar into the feeder by gravity, but it does a really good job overall! I highly recommend this feeder!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
May 5, 2019
jelly doesn't dispense By reed

I just bought this a week ago---no orioles yet--but I noticed the jelly doesn't come out well, maybe just in a clump and stays sticking to the side of the jar...this despite the stirring, not sure if mine is defective or not?

Response From Woodstreambrands
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Thank you for taking the time to provide this valuable feedback! We have shared your comments with our Product Managers. These feeders are covered by our 30-day guarantee and a 1-year replacement policy. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-PERKYPET (1-855-737-5973) as we would like to know more about your experience.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
March 13, 2019
GREAT FEEDER!!! By N/ A

I have one of your Oriole jelly feeders and love it. We have had it for 3-4 years and the Orioles love it too. I received another one for Christmas but when I took the jar off the stirrer was almost broken into off of the base. I would say that it was probably broken during assembly. Not a problem on my end. If you would please send me a stirrer assembly I can fix it myself. I will be looking forward to receiving your reply. Thank you very much. Have a good day. Sincerely, Douglas W. Brown

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
November 27, 2018
Looks like it will work well. By WesternNYLady

I won't be able to try this until next spring but it looks like it will work well. I will only put out a partial jar of jelly. Cleaning regularly will be easy. Will have to see if ants will be a problem.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
August 22, 2018
Jelly drips through holes By sue

Why are there holes? I am surprised no one has mentioned them. Did I put this together wrong? They are small holes, I thought to drain water from rain, but when jelly is warmed by sun it spreads and drips through holes. I have had to tape them closed.

Response From Woodstreambrands
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Sue,

Thank you for providing this feedback! This feeder includes drain holes in the tray to help prevent water from building up. The built-in stirrer allows the perfect amount of jelly to be dispensed into the tray. We recommend cleaning the feeder at least twice a week to keep the feeder inviting and the jelly fresh.

Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-PERKYPET (1-855-737-5973) with any questions or for additional assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
May 21, 2018
Better feeding system for us By BTC

We live in South-East Michigan and enjoy the oriole feeder so much I am buying a 2nd one. What is the problem with feeding grape jelly to the birds.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Perky-Pet® Oriole Jelly Feeder - 32 oz Jelly Capacity

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.