Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.woodstreambrands.ca
February 10, 2021
Love it! By annie

I love my new birdfeeder! The birds also love it!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.woodstreambrands.ca
October 6, 2020
Buzz off rats! By Birdies

Love this one. Tell your rats to buzz off with this feeder. Ours has lasted well over 10 years. It probably needs new springs because this past year the younger rats were able to get to it. We love ours and so do the finches.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.woodstreambrands.ca
August 3, 2020
Excellent By Zarko
So far, so good! We are enjoying watching the local squirrels go crazy trying to get into this feeder, to no avail.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.woodstreambrands.ca
May 21, 2020
Super great! By MissZoe
I love this product. Bought a second one after getting the first. Thumbs up!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.woodstreambrands.ca
May 5, 2020
Fantastic Customer Service By Mel
I emailed PerkyPet with a problem I had with one of my feeders. Not only was my emailed received but was responded too extremely timely and effectively by Rachel. She understood my problem, addressed my problem and resolved my problem almost in real-time. What great customer service and a wonderful team staff member. This is the reason all of my feeders are PerkyPet. I have 5! Great company and great service. Thanks Jeff
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.woodstreambrands.ca
May 4, 2020
Works well By Squirrel Battler
Works well to keep squirrel away when suspended
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.woodstreambrands.ca
May 2, 2020
Does the job for me! By klebens
I have two of these and love them. I also feed the squirrels and have feeders for them right nearby. Everyone gets to eat now, without competition.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.woodstreambrands.ca
April 3, 2020
Awesome bird feeder, definitely squirrel proof. By G-Man

I don't understand all these negative reviews. I have owned this feeder for 8+ years and it works great. When a squirrel gets on it the "cage" slides down covering the holes. I have never had a squirrel "pop" the top off. This feeder is squirrel - proof and very durable. Don't pay attention to the "Negative - Nancy's". Buy it, you won't regret it.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.woodstreambrands.ca
July 30, 2019
Great Product By Sara

I love this bird feeder. I just bought a replacement. I am still using my old one. I have had it for 4 years now. I leave it out in the winter as well and it still work fine. Very easy to full up. Love seeing all those birdies eat.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.woodstreambrands.ca
February 14, 2019
No more pesky Squirrels and bully Cowbirds By Robert

This is a revision from my first review. I have two of these feeders, had problems at first, birds seemed to get confused and not use the feeder, but given some time right now every feeding station has a bird on it on both feeders. Saw the squirrel hanging off it once, seems the ground seed was better. Works great for small birds, this is also good for keeping Cowbirds away. Cowbirds are like locust wiping out seed and bulling the small birds, they're too large to fit on the perch and get their big heads in there.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Perky-Pet® Squirrel-Be-Gone® Wild Bird Feeder - 2 lb Seed Capacity

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.