To help with online shopping during COVID-19, we are offering free shipping on all orders.

10 Item(s)

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
October 23, 2019
Favorite By Joey

I have this in an older version. It doesn’t make any difference what other versions I display they always come to this one first

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
August 28, 2019
Great feeder By Kate

Looks beautiful, hummers love it, and the green glass helps keep the nectar fresh longer. Would buy another. (I've had mine for 9 months and no complaints.)

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
October 29, 2014
Amazon Review By
Gave as a holiday gift - recipient liked the product.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
August 27, 2014
Amazon Review By
Very attractive and quality materials. The hummingbirds were attracted to it immediately. Is vast improvement over our old red and yellow plastic feeder.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
June 23, 2014
Amazon Review By
I absolutely love hummingbirds and was on the hunt for a new feeder that was made out of glass and metal. This one is BEAUTIFUL and easy to fill! I love how it looks like an antique bottle!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
February 24, 2014
Amazon Review By
The metal bottom separates when removed from the bottle, unlike the plastic ones which need to be unscrewed to clean.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
August 17, 2013
Amazon Review By
Love this feeder! Looks great hanging in window, did not want a plastic one.Birds love it! They seem to have spread the word, I have to fill it up daily!(6 or more birds around all day)
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
July 27, 2013
Amazon Review By
Wow! These feeders are similar in color to the old Coca-Cola green bottles- so pretty! Initially the hummingbirds did not notice these hanging off of my roof since they are not red nor am I using red food coloring to fill them. After a few days the birds began coming around and I have been delighted ever since!These are easy to clean, fill and hang. Worth the extra money!!!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
July 18, 2013
Amazon Review By
The perky pet green antique feeder feels very solid. The glass is thick and the metal hanger is not flimsy either. It is very easy to use. Cleaning is crucial as it can get dirty and clogged. It is very easy to take apart and clean. Once a week or sometimes every two weeks for cleaning is good. This is a great addition to any garden or outdoor space. It is amazing to see the hummingbirds feed from feeder. These make great gifts for anyone.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
March 26, 2013
Amazon Review By
Perfect, yes I would recommend this product. The Product is as described. I was very impressed with packaging --lots of bubble wrap.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Perky-Pet® Green Antique Bottle Glass Hummingbird Feeder - 24 oz Nectar Capacity

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.