Items 1 to 10 of 101 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 11

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 101 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 11
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.woodstreambrands.ca
January 8, 2021
Ok By J

Birds like it so I’m happy w that however the bird feeder fell as a result of a squirl chewing through the rope hold it up resulting in a broken plastic tray which it’s made of at the bottom. I called for a replacement part but the automatic line states no replacement parts. A lot of money for this to happen in first couple of weeks.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.woodstreambrands.ca
December 30, 2020
Okay By Paul

Very happy with the feeder. Haven't put it out yet. Maybe next week. Very much like the Opus triple tube feeder I have, but it looks sturdier and better able to stand up to the weather and birds.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.woodstreambrands.ca
December 26, 2020
Pegs missing By Terri

My only issue with this item is replacing the pegs that the birds stand on. I have two of these feeders and the pegs fell out and I can't find them anywhere.

Response From Woodstreambrands
Lauren : Consumer Relations Representative

Replacement perches are not available for this feeder, however, you can replace them with a 1/4 inch wooden dowel. You may need to rifle/split the end to get it started.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.woodstreambrands.ca
December 4, 2020
One Of The Best Seed Variety Feeders By Richard

This is one of the nicest feeders I've ever purchased. I've had many feeders in the past but, never had one that had the versatility of this one. This feeder gives you the ability to offer three kinds of special seed for specific birds all in one feeder. The clear tubes allow me to see the seed levels from my house without going out in the elements. Each tube also has the option to change the opening to allow Nijer seed or regular seeds depending on what birds you want to attract. The plastic material it is made from makes it super easy to clean and keep clean and the large dome keeps the seeds dry under most conditions. If you like feeding backyard birds you'll love this feeder.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.woodstreambrands.ca
November 1, 2020
Don’t buy By LYNN

I have many of your feeders and this was a real disappointment. Birds won’t come near but the squirrels loved it, until the ports were chewed out.

Response From Woodstreambrands
Rachel : Consumer Relations Representative

We are sorry to hear about this! Replacement ports are not available seperately, however the feeder is covered under a 1 year replacement policy. Please give us a call at 855-737-5973 for assistance. We're happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.woodstreambrands.ca
October 17, 2020
Excellent Feeder - Highly Recommend 10 Stars! By McRotn

If I could give this product more stars I would. I previously purchased two other quality feeders but the squirrels kept knocking them from the hook to the ground or the birds weren't attracted to them. I now have 3 of these feeders and rarely do I see it absent of birds! I have a diverse array of birds visiting with Blue Jays and Cardinals, Sparrows and Chickadees, Doves being the most frequent visitors. I use black sunflower as well as mixed seed. The trick? The birds like somewhere they can sit and feed at - the style where they must cling to wire or side of feeder is not appealing. I also purchased the bird feeder pole and squirrel baffler! In tandem they work beautifully! Unfortunately, one or the other is ALWAYS sold out. I highly recommend this feeder though - you will not be disappointed. And as a note - the first one arrived with one of the little windows with a crack. Woodstream sent a new one within 2 days and told me to keep the original if I needed parts! Their customer service is to be envied as well.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.woodstreambrands.ca
June 1, 2020
Great product. By Audie in NY

Great product. The three feeder tubes allowed us to maximize the variety of birds eating by having different seed in each tube. The capacity is very good, and lasts days. Very easy to refill. Looks very good on top of a painted pole.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.woodstreambrands.ca
May 26, 2020
Not completely squirrel proof By tdub

I've used this bird feeder for several years and have been pleased. I have a wooded back yard with a lot of birds and squirrels. Although not completely squirrel proof, it did a good job. This time however, I put it up and within 3 days squirrels had chewed through the top dome and the feeder fell and broke. Would be better if not plastic and easily breakable.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.woodstreambrands.ca
May 15, 2020
Overall beautiful feeder, just not squirrel proof. By Joe

We have a lot of birds daily and love, love this feeder. It has an attractive copper look finish and weather is resistant for all year long enjoyment. Unfortunately it is not squirrel proof! They love to raid the lower tray and break into the feeder ports. :( Would love Perky-Pet to design a squirrel resistant baffle for this one please!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.woodstreambrands.ca
April 28, 2020
Bad flip-port design By Carl
Have had 3 of these. Will never ever buy anouther perky-pet product again unless they start selling replacement flip port parts for them.
The first old style gray colored one lasted for well over 10+ years easily until the weather finally got the best of it.
The last 2 newer copper colored ones have the little flip windows falling out and getting lost without any replacement parts option after the one year warranty. Without these flip windows in them the feed just runs out and empties immediately.
As much as I see reviews about these flip-ports falling out an getting lost you'd think they would offer the little flip-ports for replacement parts.
It's a shame cause other than this, they were great feeders

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Perky-Pet® Copper Finish Triple Tube Bird Feeder - 10 lb Seed Capacity

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.