To help with online shopping during COVID-19, we are offering free shipping on all orders.

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
February 1, 2020
Great product! Delighted at the Results! By Peter

I recently bought this bird feeder, and I have been very impressed by it so far. It is the first time in the many decades that I have been maintaining bird feeders that I bought one that included the ability to provide suet for the avian residents in my area. It has attracted birds such as nuthatches, chickadees, and warblers that had been absent from my previous forays into bird feeding. It only took about a week for the birds to find the feeder, and they are now going through about a pound of seed and 1/4 pound of suet a day; a great testament to the effectiveness of this feeder. With its high capacity (both for seed and for suet), I still should only have to replenish the food once a week. While the price was an initial consideration in purchasing this product, both its quality and ease of use make it worth every penny.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
August 2, 2017
Good Feeder, Good Customer Service By Bob

Nice looking feeder, attractive cedar and design. Adam, the customer service rep I talked to, was very courteous, professional and responsive in answering my questions. Good job, Adam. This seems like a really good company to buy from.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
January 7, 2017
WILD LODGE FEEDER BEAUTY By HELOMAN
I WENT SHOPPING FOR A NEW FEEDER ANS FOUND NOTHING THAT CAME CLOSE TO MY CURRENT ONE OF SIX YEARS. I WENT ONLINE AND LO AND BEHOLD THERE WAS MY FEEDER AND MADE QUITE RUGGEDLY AND IN CEDAR. THE PRICE WAS A THIRD FROM WHAT I HAD LOOKED AT. I PUT A NEW PLATFORM OUT AND ANCHORED THE NEW FEEDER TO IT AND SET IT UP. AT FIRST THE BIRDS STAYED AWAY FROM IT. EITHER THE NEW LOOK OR A CEDAR SMELL DIFFERENT FROM THE OLD ONE, BUT WHEN IT HIT ZERO AT NIGHT AND SNOWED THEY FLEW TO IT IN THE MORNING AND
HAVE BEEN EATING BUSILY FROM IT SINCE. WE HAVE BLUEJAYS, WRENS, CARDINALS, DOVES, WOOD DIGGERS, GRACKLES, SNOWBIRDS, SPARROWS, FINCHES, BLACK BIRDS ETC. NOW IT IS A BUSY FEEDER.
GREAT JOB.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
July 20, 2016
Just what I expected. By bebe
Very happy with the birdfeeder and with the service I received.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
December 15, 2015
Super Bird feeder !! By Gary K
I recently purchase a cedar lodge wild bird feeder and to my dismay, it arrived damaged. I notified Perky-pet and UPS and was promptly notified that a new one would be on its way - it arrived a couple of days later and I am so happy with it! Also the service from Perky-pet could not have been better or faster - I will be ordering from them again!!!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
November 24, 2015
Best purchase ever! By Nelly
I have never had so much fun watching the constant show going on at my new bird feeder. Total quality product. Perfect design. Holds 2 suets. All cedar. Thank you!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
October 30, 2015
Exactly what I was looking for. By Momo
It works so well that I wish it were bigger!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
June 11, 2011
Review Posted on Amazon.com By
This is the second one of these we have in our front yard. This one sits on a pole about five feet high outside our window close to the house. The feed stays dry when it rains. This is great and has attracted a large variety of birds. I will be buying another one in the near future. We have many bird visitors all day and they eat a lot. We have some of the fattest doves around. With the 8lb. capacity, we fill the feeders about once a week.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
December 8, 2010
Review Posted on Amazon.com By
This an awesome bird-feeder. Made out of cedar wood and has a large capacity for bird-feed.The suet holder on both ends of the feeder are a big plus. I was so impressed that I bought two of them. The birds just love eating the bird-feed and suet.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
June 5, 2010
Review Posted on Amazon.com By
Nice bird feeder. One of the plastic sides was broke and a new feeder was sent out immediately. Good price also!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Perky-Pet® The Lodge Wild Bird Feeder - 8 lb Seed Capacity, 2 - 12 oz Suet Cakes

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.