10 Item(s)

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.woodstreambrands.ca
August 20, 2020
great bird feeder By Sylvie

Great bird feeders. I have 4 of them. They hold about 4 pounds of peanuts or 12 or so cups of seeds. These are my go-to feeders for the winter. I use plastic dome to deal with rain, snow and ice and therefore reduce the mess with the seeds.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.woodstreambrands.ca
May 8, 2020
Solid, not flimsy By Glenn
Solid, not flimsy. Should last long time. Large feeding tray for the larger birds. May lose little more seed because of large feeding area but more birds will use it. Very steady after you put seed in it. Does not easily blow around. Birds came to it within 5 minutes and seem to love it.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.woodstreambrands.ca
April 11, 2017
Great Feeder! By Sebrina

I was so happy with this feeder that I immediately bought another one! I was unable to find a feeder at the stores with a large enough tray for the bigger birds. This one works great for all the birds and looks good as well.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.woodstreambrands.ca
April 30, 2016
Very Happy w/purchase By ringera
This is just what I was looking for. Stylish and sturdy. Easy to fill and clean. Birds seem to love it. Quick delivery
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.woodstreambrands.ca
April 15, 2016
Works for me By Skip in Va
I originally bought one because I didn't know what to expect. It was a hit with my backyard "pals" so I bought another one. Today I bought my third one to go on a triple hanger and if the birds keep coming I'll be using my social security check to buy bird feed! They love it!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.woodstreambrands.ca
September 4, 2013
Home Depot Review By
This bird feeder allows for a good quantity of seed. I love watching cardinals and they enjoy this feeder. It is durable and also very easy to clean.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.woodstreambrands.ca
August 5, 2013
HOme Depot Review, Excellent Quality By
Nice metal bird feeder, very attractive. I plan to buy another.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.woodstreambrands.ca
February 5, 2013
Home Depot Review By
This is a quality feeder. The birds can stand on the little ledge on each of the four sides and feed. The glass lets you see if this is full or not. I've had several feeders and this by far is the best!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.woodstreambrands.ca
January 31, 2013
Home Depot Review, Good design By
This feeder is a nice solid design, that I was impressed with. I have no doubt it will stand up to the test of time. The cover is held on via a threaded rod and the hanging loop at the top screws on to that rod. Depending on how you've hung it from the tree, that can make it a little cumbersome for refilling. However it's worth it, not to have a cheap flimsy design.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.woodstreambrands.ca
January 29, 2013
Home Depot Review, Nice Bird Feeder By
Chose this feeder for the medal construction. The plastic feeders I have used in the past have not held up well in the sun. Seems to work well the birds are using it and I enjoy the birds in my yard!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Perky-Pet® Sun & Star Lantern Feeder - 3 lb Seed Capacity

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.