To help with online shopping during COVID-19, we are offering free shipping on all orders.

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
December 30, 2019
Great feeder. By Bevy

I loved this feeder so much that I bought my neighbor one for Christmas and she loved it too.It is so easy to clean and fill,it is wonderful.Thank you for a great product.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
July 31, 2019
replacement part needed By Janice

I love the design of these feeders, have several of my own and have given a few away as gifts. BUT! The metal part rusts quite quickly and I have now found out that rust builds up in the hummingbirds' system and eventually kills it!!! I haven't been able to find any possibility of buying a replacement part, and I have not kept receipts, so now they are all just sitting on the shelf. Is there any chance you do sell replacement parts? I've got my fingers crossed because I really don't want to have to throw out so many otherwise perfectly good bird feeders.

Response From Woodstreambrands
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

While replacement parts are not available for this feeder, it is covered by our 30-day guarantee and 1-year replacement policy. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-PERKYPET (1-855-737-5973) for assistance, we're happy to help.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
April 2, 2019
Excellent product By Lea

I bought one of these hummingbird feeders in Califorina to watch the birds this past winter brought it home and had to buy more for my family. I found out it was from Canada even better!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
September 17, 2018
This is Not actual Red Glass By T

This feeder looks very nice and the Hummingbirds do use it. However, after one year a red film started peeling from the glass revealing that it is not actual red glass . I don't know what this film is made of and hope it isn't harmful to the Birds. I was assured by Perky Pet that it wasn't harmful . They also said if i sent a picture they would replace it w a feeder of equal value. I haven't had this peeling problem with the larger Red glass antique bottle. Ive read reviews of this problem occurring with the mason jar feeder also. It is not Red glass , it is colored with a red film which doesn't last.

Response From Woodstreambrands
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello,

Thank you for providing this feedback! We are very sorry for this experience and are glad we were able to resolve it for you with a replacement feeder as a one time courtesy. These comments have been shared with our Product Managers for further review.

Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-PERKYPET (1-855-737-5973) with any questions or for additional assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
July 21, 2018
Painted glass By MC

All of the red paint came off. Should have used actual red glass and not paint

Response From Woodstreambrands
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello MC,

Thank you for providing this feedback! We appreciate these comments and have shared the suggestion with our Product Managers.

This feeder is treated to help protect it from weather and rust. We recommend cleaning the feeder at least twice a week to keep the nectar fresh and the feeder inviting.

Our products are covered by a 30 day return policy and a one year warranty with a copy of the purchase receipt. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-PERKYPET (1-855-737-5973) for further assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
August 28, 2017
Not so happy By LC

I have had at least four of these feeders and each one has peeled inside it is not red glass it is coated and the coating peels off. I love the feeder and so do the hummingbirds but I don't love that I keep have to buy new ones every few months.

Response From Woodstreambrands
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

Perky-Pet® strives to create high-quality feeders for our customers and the birds to enjoy. We regret to hear that what was received did not meet these expectations.

The finishing process on this feeder should prevent peeling and prolong the life of the product. Our feeders are covered by a one year replacement warranty. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-PERKYPET (1-855-737-5973) for additional assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
May 8, 2017
Better materials By Ww

Very attractive and functional but plastic base broke shortly after second fill.

Response From Woodstreambrands
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

We are sorry to hear about this recent experience.  Our feeders are covered by a one year replacement warranty.

Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-PERKYPET (1-855-737-5973) so we can learn more and make this right.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
April 24, 2017
Reliable company who lives up to their word! By Carol

I got this feeder as a replacement for another which I received as a gift. It arrived today and I love the quality. Thank you for coming through and replacing my other one It certainly means a lot when a company keeps their promise and warranties. Two day shipping also wow! I look forward to feeding our little friends upon return from the south this week. Thank you again...one happy customer..

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
May 12, 2016
Great Product!! By ljhi

Love this birdfeeder!! It's a high quality product. The glass container is heavy glass and a beautiful deep red. (I love that the glass is colored so the "nectar" doesn't have to be artifically colored to attract the birds. I have heard food coloring is not very good for them. ) The base is sturdy plastic but easy to use and doesn't look cheap or flimsy. The hanger is metal and sturdy and easily holds the weight of the product when filled. LOVE IT!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
April 21, 2016
It beautiful but ... By Becky
Bottom cracked
Response From Woodstreambrands
Susan : Consumer Relations Representative
Hello Becky,

We are glad that you have been able to enjoy the beautiful and unique design of this feeder and are sorry to hear that the base was damaged.

Please keep in mind that this feeder is covered by a one year warranty. Our Consumer Relations Team is available at 1-855-PERKYPET (1-855-737-5973) and we are happy to offer further assistance.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Perky-Pet® Antique Bottle Glass Hummingbird Feeder - 16 oz Nectar Capacity

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.