To help with online shopping during COVID-19, we are offering free shipping on all orders.

10 Item(s)

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
January 4, 2020
Best mouse traps!! By Roskoniko

Delivery was quick. Setup was extremely easy. We caught 5 in the first 48 hours. Discarding the catches was quick and easy. Would highly recommend these traps to everyone.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
September 17, 2019
Good Customer Service - hopefully I don't need it again! By Gordo

Bought three - one was defective right out of the box. Called Customer Service and had a replacement within a couple of days (very pleased with the customer service!). I caught 3 mice within two days in one of the traps. Nothing in the other two yet. I've already had to replace the batteries in two of the three traps. It would appear that the batteries that are supplied are crap. As long as the traps continue to work, I can overlook the lousy batteries. And I should also point out that the packaging is ridiculously excessive. Each trap is packaged in a box....which is put into another box - which seems to serve no purpose. And then the three boxes were put into yet another box that was close to twice the size it needed to be. And the void in this box was not filled with anything so the 3 smaller boxes were able to bounce around in the big box. Not a wonder why one of the traps didn't work on arrival. Hopefully the other two weren't damaged but just haven't failed yet. I am very curious see to see how these continue to work in the long run. These weren't cheap. They better last!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
October 3, 2018
Fanstic Product. Well made !!! By Rick

My friend showed this trap to me . He loves it and was very excited to show me how it works and how it performs . I told him I am going to get some . I ordered the 5 pack as I have a few buildings and live in the country. Well he was right !! These things are fantastic . They really work ! I ordered them on a Monday and they were here on Tuesday, the next day !! I put a little peanut butter on the stairs { my choice } and inside as instructed and caught 3 the first night . Just emptied them out , reinstalled the drawer, put it back down and ready to go. No more touching ! Everybody should have one of these things !!! This is a no brainer buy product ! Just buy it you will see !!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
February 28, 2018
poor By m.s

I bought 3 of these machines , spending almost $300 , and they did not work. The batteries which are included were defective, and one machine did not work at all. Also , the last trap was constantly flashing green to signify a 'catch' however there was no catch . Too much money spent on these traps.

Response From Woodstreambrands
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

We are very sorry for this experience and would like to learn more about what occurred. For further assistance, including the option to troubleshoot the traps, please feel free to contact us directly. Our Consumer Relations Team can be reached at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867). We are happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
December 12, 2017
Very satisfied By Su

Excellent product

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
May 17, 2017
Didn't catch one single mouse By Jimm

It should be rates ZERO I signed up for the 19% discount on first order but it doesn't apply to these. Then why advertise it?!?! I bought 3. One of the 3 arrived with bad batteries. I baited the other 2 and put them in my building that has zillions of mice. Nothing first day. Nothing second day. Nothing after a week! So I moved one into a vehicle where I was catching 2 a day on a regular trap. Nothing, nothing, nothing. I got a refund for all of them.

Response From Woodstreambrands
Susan : Consumer Relations Representative

We apologize for this experience and appreciate the time taken to share these comments.

For best results, we recommend placing these traps along walls where rodent activity has been detected.  To help lure the mice into the trap, we suggest placing a small amount of peanut butter along the entrance stairs.

While you did not see the desired results with these traps, we are glad to learn that you were able to take advantage of the 30 day return policy.  Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) with any questions.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
April 27, 2017
Mouse Trap By Ted

We bought 6 of these for our workshop/offices. The product is very easy to set up and visually is acceptable. However, after having these for about 4 weeks we have yet to catch any mice. (still have mouse droppings all over the place). Not sure if perhaps the mice are too big for this particular trap???

Response From Woodstreambrands
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Ted,

We appreciate the time taken to provide this feedback and apologize for the experience.  

To entice reluctant mice into the trap, it can be helpful to place a small amount of peanut butter or other bait at the top of the stairs on this trap. Our Consumer Relations Team will be glad to provide additional troubleshooting assistance. We can be reached at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867).

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
March 8, 2017
Amazing product! By Dee

Amazing product! Wish I had researched these a long time ago! So easy to use and we are having great success ridding our cottage of mice! I would highly recommend these to anyone looking to rid their houses of mice in a simple, humane way. We are not always at the cottage so having the ability to hold more than 1 mouse at a time is a huge benefit! Great investment!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
November 15, 2016
Love It By Watch out

I set it up in 2 minutes and I am not a technical person, It was very easy. I think this will work great for me. Thanks

Review Rate
Review posted on www.woodstreambrands.ca
July 26, 2016
Mouse/rat traps By Robert

Historically rodents of every kind have been shown to carry communicable and deadly diseases. Any product that reduces the numbers of rodents living in and around your property is worth owning and Victor Mice & Rat traps are a first rate product. If rodents want to live in the bush or someone else's yard that is one thing but not in my home or yard. I recommend Victor products to anyone and everyone asking me about how I control rodent populations around my property.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Victor® Multi-Kill™ Electronic Mouse Trap - 5 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.